Events

 

A full list of all upcoming events at The Woodpeckers can be found below.

The FA Cup Final – 18th of May

UEFA Champions League Final – 1st of June

UEFA Nations League Semi-Final – 6th of June

  • Today 8:00 pm – Tue, May 21 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Tue, May 21 8:00 pm – Wed, May 22 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Wed, May 22 8:00 pm – Thu, May 23 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Thu, May 23 8:00 pm – Fri, May 24 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Fri, May 24 7:00 pm – Sat, May 25 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Fri, May 24 7:30 pm – 8:30 pm: Junior Cricket Practice
    (Ashleworth Woodpeckers, Woodpeckers Close Gloucester, England)
  • Mon, May 27 8:00 pm – Tue, May 28 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Tue, May 28 8:00 pm – Wed, May 29 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Wed, May 29 8:00 pm – Thu, May 30 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Wed, May 29 9:00 pm – 11:00 pm: Europa League Final
    (Ashleworth Woodpeckers, Woodpeckers Close Gloucester, England)
  • Thu, May 30 8:00 pm – Fri, May 31 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Fri, May 31 7:00 pm – Sat, Jun 1 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Fri, May 31 7:30 pm – 8:30 pm: Junior Cricket Practice
    (Ashleworth Woodpeckers, Woodpeckers Close Gloucester, England)
  • Sat, Jun 1 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm: Rugby Union Premiership Final
  • Sat, Jun 1 9:00 pm – 11:00 pm: UEFA Champions League
    (Ashleworth Woodpeckers, Woodpeckers Close Gloucester, England)
  • Mon, Jun 3 8:00 pm – Tue, Jun 4 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Tue, Jun 4 8:00 pm – Wed, Jun 5 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Wed, Jun 5 8:00 pm – Thu, Jun 6 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Thu, Jun 6 8:00 pm – Fri, Jun 7 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Thu, Jun 6 8:45 pm – 10:45 pm: Nations’s League Semi-Final England v Netherlands
  • Fri, Jun 7 7:00 pm – Sat, Jun 8 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Fri, Jun 7 7:30 pm – 8:30 pm: Junior Cricket Practice
    (Ashleworth Woodpeckers, Woodpeckers Close Gloucester, England)
  • Sun, Jun 9 9:00 pm – 11:00 pm: UEFA Nations League Final
  • Mon, Jun 10 8:00 pm – Tue, Jun 11 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Tue, Jun 11 8:00 pm – Wed, Jun 12 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Wed, Jun 12 8:00 pm – Thu, Jun 13 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Thu, Jun 13 8:00 pm – Fri, Jun 14 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Fri, Jun 14 7:00 pm – Sat, Jun 15 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Fri, Jun 14 7:30 pm – 8:30 pm: Junior Cricket Practice
    (Ashleworth Woodpeckers, Woodpeckers Close Gloucester, England)
  • Mon, Jun 17 8:00 pm – Tue, Jun 18 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Tue, Jun 18 8:00 pm – Wed, Jun 19 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Wed, Jun 19 8:00 pm – Thu, Jun 20 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Thu, Jun 20 8:00 pm – Fri, Jun 21 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Fri, Jun 21 7:00 pm – Sat, Jun 22 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Fri, Jun 21 7:30 pm – 8:30 pm: Junior Cricket Practice
    (Ashleworth Woodpeckers, Woodpeckers Close Gloucester, England)
  • Mon, Jun 24 8:00 pm – Tue, Jun 25 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Tue, Jun 25 8:00 pm – Wed, Jun 26 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Wed, Jun 26 8:00 pm – Thu, Jun 27 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Thu, Jun 27 8:00 pm – Fri, Jun 28 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Fri, Jun 28 7:00 pm – Sat, Jun 29 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Fri, Jun 28 7:30 pm – 8:30 pm: Junior Cricket Practice
    (Ashleworth Woodpeckers, Woodpeckers Close Gloucester, England)
  • Mon, Jul 1 8:00 pm – Tue, Jul 2 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Tue, Jul 2 8:00 pm – Wed, Jul 3 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Wed, Jul 3 8:00 pm – Thu, Jul 4 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Thu, Jul 4 8:00 pm – Fri, Jul 5 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Fri, Jul 5 7:00 pm – Sat, Jul 6 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Fri, Jul 5 7:30 pm – 8:30 pm: Junior Cricket Practice
    (Ashleworth Woodpeckers, Woodpeckers Close Gloucester, England)
  • Mon, Jul 8 8:00 pm – Tue, Jul 9 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Tue, Jul 9 8:00 pm – Wed, Jul 10 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Wed, Jul 10 8:00 pm – Thu, Jul 11 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Thu, Jul 11 8:00 pm – Fri, Jul 12 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Fri, Jul 12 7:00 pm – Sat, Jul 13 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Fri, Jul 12 7:30 pm – 8:30 pm: Junior Cricket Practice
    (Ashleworth Woodpeckers, Woodpeckers Close Gloucester, England)
  • Fri, Jul 12 8:00 pm – 10:00 pm: Rounders Competition
    (Ashleworth Woodpeckers, Woodpeckers Close Gloucester, England)
  • Mon, Jul 15 8:00 pm – Tue, Jul 16 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Tue, Jul 16 8:00 pm – Wed, Jul 17 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Wed, Jul 17 8:00 pm – Thu, Jul 18 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Thu, Jul 18 8:00 pm – Fri, Jul 19 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Fri, Jul 19 7:00 pm – Sat, Jul 20 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Fri, Jul 19 7:30 pm – 8:30 pm: Junior Cricket Practice
    (Ashleworth Woodpeckers, Woodpeckers Close Gloucester, England)
  • Mon, Jul 22 8:00 pm – Tue, Jul 23 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Tue, Jul 23 8:00 pm – Wed, Jul 24 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Wed, Jul 24 8:00 pm – Thu, Jul 25 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Thu, Jul 25 8:00 pm – Fri, Jul 26 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Fri, Jul 26 7:00 pm – Sat, Jul 27 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Fri, Jul 26 7:30 pm – 8:30 pm: Junior Cricket Practice
    (Ashleworth Woodpeckers, Woodpeckers Close Gloucester, England)
  • Mon, Jul 29 8:00 pm – Tue, Jul 30 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Tue, Jul 30 8:00 pm – Wed, Jul 31 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Wed, Jul 31 8:00 pm – Thu, Aug 1 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Thu, Aug 1 8:00 pm – Fri, Aug 2 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Fri, Aug 2 7:00 pm – Sat, Aug 3 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Mon, Aug 5 8:00 pm – Tue, Aug 6 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Tue, Aug 6 8:00 pm – Wed, Aug 7 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Wed, Aug 7 8:00 pm – Thu, Aug 8 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Thu, Aug 8 8:00 pm – Fri, Aug 9 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Fri, Aug 9 7:00 pm – Sat, Aug 10 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Mon, Aug 12 8:00 pm – Tue, Aug 13 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Tue, Aug 13 8:00 pm – Wed, Aug 14 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Wed, Aug 14 8:00 pm – Thu, Aug 15 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Thu, Aug 15 8:00 pm – Fri, Aug 16 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Fri, Aug 16 7:00 pm – Sat, Aug 17 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Mon, Aug 19 8:00 pm – Tue, Aug 20 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Tue, Aug 20 8:00 pm – Wed, Aug 21 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Wed, Aug 21 8:00 pm – Thu, Aug 22 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Thu, Aug 22 8:00 pm – Fri, Aug 23 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Fri, Aug 23 7:00 pm – Sat, Aug 24 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Mon, Aug 26 8:00 pm – Tue, Aug 27 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Tue, Aug 27 8:00 pm – Wed, Aug 28 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Wed, Aug 28 8:00 pm – Thu, Aug 29 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Thu, Aug 29 8:00 pm – Fri, Aug 30 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Fri, Aug 30 7:00 pm – Sat, Aug 31 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Mon, Sep 2 8:00 pm – Tue, Sep 3 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Tue, Sep 3 8:00 pm – Wed, Sep 4 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Wed, Sep 4 8:00 pm – Thu, Sep 5 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Thu, Sep 5 8:00 pm – Fri, Sep 6 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Fri, Sep 6 7:00 pm – Sat, Sep 7 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Mon, Sep 9 8:00 pm – Tue, Sep 10 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Tue, Sep 10 8:00 pm – Wed, Sep 11 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Wed, Sep 11 8:00 pm – Thu, Sep 12 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Thu, Sep 12 8:00 pm – Fri, Sep 13 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Fri, Sep 13 7:00 pm – Sat, Sep 14 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Mon, Sep 16 8:00 pm – Tue, Sep 17 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Tue, Sep 17 8:00 pm – Wed, Sep 18 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Wed, Sep 18 8:00 pm – Thu, Sep 19 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Thu, Sep 19 8:00 pm – Fri, Sep 20 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Fri, Sep 20 7:00 pm – Sat, Sep 21 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Mon, Sep 23 8:00 pm – Tue, Sep 24 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Tue, Sep 24 8:00 pm – Wed, Sep 25 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Wed, Sep 25 8:00 pm – Thu, Sep 26 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Thu, Sep 26 8:00 pm – Fri, Sep 27 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Fri, Sep 27 7:00 pm – Sat, Sep 28 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Mon, Sep 30 8:00 pm – Tue, Oct 1 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Tue, Oct 1 8:00 pm – Wed, Oct 2 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Wed, Oct 2 8:00 pm – Thu, Oct 3 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Thu, Oct 3 8:00 pm – Fri, Oct 4 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Fri, Oct 4 7:00 pm – Sat, Oct 5 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Mon, Oct 7 8:00 pm – Tue, Oct 8 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Tue, Oct 8 8:00 pm – Wed, Oct 9 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Wed, Oct 9 8:00 pm – Thu, Oct 10 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Thu, Oct 10 8:00 pm – Fri, Oct 11 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Fri, Oct 11 7:00 pm – Sat, Oct 12 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Mon, Oct 14 8:00 pm – Tue, Oct 15 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Tue, Oct 15 8:00 pm – Wed, Oct 16 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Wed, Oct 16 8:00 pm – Thu, Oct 17 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Thu, Oct 17 8:00 pm – Fri, Oct 18 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Fri, Oct 18 7:00 pm – Sat, Oct 19 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Mon, Oct 21 8:00 pm – Tue, Oct 22 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Tue, Oct 22 8:00 pm – Wed, Oct 23 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Wed, Oct 23 8:00 pm – Thu, Oct 24 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Thu, Oct 24 8:00 pm – Fri, Oct 25 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Fri, Oct 25 7:00 pm – Sat, Oct 26 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Mon, Oct 28 8:00 pm – Tue, Oct 29 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Tue, Oct 29 8:00 pm – Wed, Oct 30 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Wed, Oct 30 8:00 pm – Thu, Oct 31 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Thu, Oct 31 8:00 pm – Fri, Nov 1 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Fri, Nov 1 7:00 pm – Sat, Nov 2 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Mon, Nov 4 8:00 pm – Tue, Nov 5 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Tue, Nov 5 8:00 pm – Wed, Nov 6 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Wed, Nov 6 8:00 pm – Thu, Nov 7 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Thu, Nov 7 8:00 pm – Fri, Nov 8 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Fri, Nov 8 7:00 pm – Sat, Nov 9 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Mon, Nov 11 8:00 pm – Tue, Nov 12 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Tue, Nov 12 8:00 pm – Wed, Nov 13 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Wed, Nov 13 8:00 pm – Thu, Nov 14 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Thu, Nov 14 8:00 pm – Fri, Nov 15 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Fri, Nov 15 7:00 pm – Sat, Nov 16 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Mon, Nov 18 8:00 pm – Tue, Nov 19 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Tue, Nov 19 8:00 pm – Wed, Nov 20 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Wed, Nov 20 8:00 pm – Thu, Nov 21 12:00 am: Woodies Open

Leave a comment

Social Widgets powered by AB-WebLog.com.