Events

 

A full list of all upcoming events at The Woodpeckers can be found below.

The FA Cup Final – 18th of May

UEFA Champions League Final – 1st of June

UEFA Nations League Semi-Final – 6th of June

  • Today 8:00 pm – Wed, Sep 18 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Wed, Sep 18 8:00 pm – Thu, Sep 19 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Thu, Sep 19 8:00 pm – Fri, Sep 20 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Fri, Sep 20 7:00 pm – Sat, Sep 21 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Mon, Sep 23 8:00 pm – Tue, Sep 24 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Tue, Sep 24 8:00 pm – Wed, Sep 25 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Wed, Sep 25 8:00 pm – Thu, Sep 26 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Thu, Sep 26 8:00 pm – Fri, Sep 27 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Fri, Sep 27 7:00 pm – Sat, Sep 28 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Mon, Sep 30 8:00 pm – Tue, Oct 1 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Tue, Oct 1 8:00 pm – Wed, Oct 2 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Wed, Oct 2 8:00 pm – Thu, Oct 3 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Thu, Oct 3 8:00 pm – Fri, Oct 4 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Fri, Oct 4 7:00 pm – Sat, Oct 5 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Mon, Oct 7 8:00 pm – Tue, Oct 8 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Tue, Oct 8 8:00 pm – Wed, Oct 9 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Wed, Oct 9 8:00 pm – Thu, Oct 10 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Thu, Oct 10 8:00 pm – Fri, Oct 11 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Fri, Oct 11 7:00 pm – Sat, Oct 12 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Mon, Oct 14 8:00 pm – Tue, Oct 15 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Tue, Oct 15 8:00 pm – Wed, Oct 16 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Wed, Oct 16 8:00 pm – Thu, Oct 17 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Thu, Oct 17 8:00 pm – Fri, Oct 18 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Fri, Oct 18 7:00 pm – Sat, Oct 19 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Mon, Oct 21 8:00 pm – Tue, Oct 22 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Tue, Oct 22 8:00 pm – Wed, Oct 23 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Wed, Oct 23 8:00 pm – Thu, Oct 24 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Thu, Oct 24 8:00 pm – Fri, Oct 25 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Fri, Oct 25 7:00 pm – Sat, Oct 26 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Mon, Oct 28 8:00 pm – Tue, Oct 29 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Tue, Oct 29 8:00 pm – Wed, Oct 30 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Wed, Oct 30 8:00 pm – Thu, Oct 31 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Thu, Oct 31 8:00 pm – Fri, Nov 1 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Fri, Nov 1 7:00 pm – Sat, Nov 2 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Mon, Nov 4 8:00 pm – Tue, Nov 5 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Tue, Nov 5 8:00 pm – Wed, Nov 6 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Wed, Nov 6 8:00 pm – Thu, Nov 7 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Thu, Nov 7 8:00 pm – Fri, Nov 8 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Fri, Nov 8 7:00 pm – Sat, Nov 9 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Fri, Nov 8 8:30 pm – 11:30 pm: Provisional Ted Talks
  • Mon, Nov 11 8:00 pm – Tue, Nov 12 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Tue, Nov 12 8:00 pm – Wed, Nov 13 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Wed, Nov 13 8:00 pm – Thu, Nov 14 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Thu, Nov 14 8:00 pm – Fri, Nov 15 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Fri, Nov 15 7:00 pm – Sat, Nov 16 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Mon, Nov 18 8:00 pm – Tue, Nov 19 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Tue, Nov 19 8:00 pm – Wed, Nov 20 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Wed, Nov 20 8:00 pm – Thu, Nov 21 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Thu, Nov 21 8:00 pm – Fri, Nov 22 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Fri, Nov 22 7:00 pm – Sat, Nov 23 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Mon, Nov 25 8:00 pm – Tue, Nov 26 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Tue, Nov 26 8:00 pm – Wed, Nov 27 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Wed, Nov 27 8:00 pm – Thu, Nov 28 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Thu, Nov 28 8:00 pm – Fri, Nov 29 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Fri, Nov 29 7:00 pm – Sat, Nov 30 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Mon, Dec 2 8:00 pm – Tue, Dec 3 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Tue, Dec 3 8:00 pm – Wed, Dec 4 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Wed, Dec 4 8:00 pm – Thu, Dec 5 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Thu, Dec 5 8:00 pm – Fri, Dec 6 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Fri, Dec 6 7:00 pm – Sat, Dec 7 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Mon, Dec 9 8:00 pm – Tue, Dec 10 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Tue, Dec 10 8:00 pm – Wed, Dec 11 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Wed, Dec 11 8:00 pm – Thu, Dec 12 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Thu, Dec 12 8:00 pm – Fri, Dec 13 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Fri, Dec 13 7:00 pm – Sat, Dec 14 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Mon, Dec 16 8:00 pm – Tue, Dec 17 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Tue, Dec 17 8:00 pm – Wed, Dec 18 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Wed, Dec 18 8:00 pm – Thu, Dec 19 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Thu, Dec 19 8:00 pm – Fri, Dec 20 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Fri, Dec 20 7:00 pm – Sat, Dec 21 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Mon, Dec 23 8:00 pm – Tue, Dec 24 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Tue, Dec 24 8:00 pm – Wed, Dec 25 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Wed, Dec 25 8:00 pm – Thu, Dec 26 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Thu, Dec 26 8:00 pm – Fri, Dec 27 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Fri, Dec 27 7:00 pm – Sat, Dec 28 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Mon, Dec 30 8:00 pm – Tue, Dec 31 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Tue, Dec 31 8:00 pm – Wed, Jan 1 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Wed, Jan 1 8:00 pm – Thu, Jan 2 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Thu, Jan 2 8:00 pm – Fri, Jan 3 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Fri, Jan 3 7:00 pm – Sat, Jan 4 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Mon, Jan 6 8:00 pm – Tue, Jan 7 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Tue, Jan 7 8:00 pm – Wed, Jan 8 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Wed, Jan 8 8:00 pm – Thu, Jan 9 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Thu, Jan 9 8:00 pm – Fri, Jan 10 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Fri, Jan 10 7:00 pm – Sat, Jan 11 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Mon, Jan 13 8:00 pm – Tue, Jan 14 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Tue, Jan 14 8:00 pm – Wed, Jan 15 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Wed, Jan 15 8:00 pm – Thu, Jan 16 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Thu, Jan 16 8:00 pm – Fri, Jan 17 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Fri, Jan 17 7:00 pm – Sat, Jan 18 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Mon, Jan 20 8:00 pm – Tue, Jan 21 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Tue, Jan 21 8:00 pm – Wed, Jan 22 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Wed, Jan 22 8:00 pm – Thu, Jan 23 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Thu, Jan 23 8:00 pm – Fri, Jan 24 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Fri, Jan 24 7:00 pm – Sat, Jan 25 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Mon, Jan 27 8:00 pm – Tue, Jan 28 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Tue, Jan 28 8:00 pm – Wed, Jan 29 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Wed, Jan 29 8:00 pm – Thu, Jan 30 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Thu, Jan 30 8:00 pm – Fri, Jan 31 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Fri, Jan 31 7:00 pm – Sat, Feb 1 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Mon, Feb 3 8:00 pm – Tue, Feb 4 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Tue, Feb 4 8:00 pm – Wed, Feb 5 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Wed, Feb 5 8:00 pm – Thu, Feb 6 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Thu, Feb 6 8:00 pm – Fri, Feb 7 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Fri, Feb 7 7:00 pm – Sat, Feb 8 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Mon, Feb 10 8:00 pm – Tue, Feb 11 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Tue, Feb 11 8:00 pm – Wed, Feb 12 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Wed, Feb 12 8:00 pm – Thu, Feb 13 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Thu, Feb 13 8:00 pm – Fri, Feb 14 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Fri, Feb 14 7:00 pm – Sat, Feb 15 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Mon, Feb 17 8:00 pm – Tue, Feb 18 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Tue, Feb 18 8:00 pm – Wed, Feb 19 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Wed, Feb 19 8:00 pm – Thu, Feb 20 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Thu, Feb 20 8:00 pm – Fri, Feb 21 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Fri, Feb 21 7:00 pm – Sat, Feb 22 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Mon, Feb 24 8:00 pm – Tue, Feb 25 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Tue, Feb 25 8:00 pm – Wed, Feb 26 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Wed, Feb 26 8:00 pm – Thu, Feb 27 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Thu, Feb 27 8:00 pm – Fri, Feb 28 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Fri, Feb 28 7:00 pm – Sat, Feb 29 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Mon, Mar 2 8:00 pm – Tue, Mar 3 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Tue, Mar 3 8:00 pm – Wed, Mar 4 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Wed, Mar 4 8:00 pm – Thu, Mar 5 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Thu, Mar 5 8:00 pm – Fri, Mar 6 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Fri, Mar 6 7:00 pm – Sat, Mar 7 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Mon, Mar 9 8:00 pm – Tue, Mar 10 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Tue, Mar 10 8:00 pm – Wed, Mar 11 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Wed, Mar 11 8:00 pm – Thu, Mar 12 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Thu, Mar 12 8:00 pm – Fri, Mar 13 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Fri, Mar 13 7:00 pm – Sat, Mar 14 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Mon, Mar 16 8:00 pm – Tue, Mar 17 12:00 am: Woodies Open
  • Tue, Mar 17 8:00 pm – Wed, Mar 18 12:00 am: Woodies Open

Leave a comment

Social Widgets powered by AB-WebLog.com.