Events

 

A full list of all upcoming events at The Woodpeckers can be found below.

The Grand National

The Boat Race

World Cup Rugby

  • Mon, Mar 25 7:00 pm – 11:00 pm: Woodies Open
  • Tue, Mar 26 7:00 pm – 11:00 pm: Woodies Open
  • Wed, Mar 27 7:00 pm – 11:00 pm: Woodies Open
  • Thu, Mar 28 7:00 pm – 11:00 pm: Woodies Open
  • Fri, Mar 29 6:00 pm – 11:00 pm: Woodies Open
  • Mon, Apr 1 7:00 pm – 11:00 pm: Woodies Open
  • Tue, Apr 2 7:00 pm – 11:00 pm: Woodies Open
  • Wed, Apr 3 7:00 pm – 11:00 pm: Woodies Open
  • Thu, Apr 4 7:00 pm – 11:00 pm: Woodies Open
  • Fri, Apr 5 6:00 pm – 11:00 pm: Woodies Open
  • Mon, Apr 8 7:00 pm – 11:00 pm: Woodies Open
  • Tue, Apr 9 7:00 pm – 11:00 pm: Woodies Open
  • Wed, Apr 10 7:00 pm – 11:00 pm: Woodies Open
  • Thu, Apr 11 7:00 pm – 11:00 pm: Woodies Open
  • Fri, Apr 12 6:00 pm – 11:00 pm: Woodies Open
  • Mon, Apr 15 7:00 pm – 11:00 pm: Woodies Open
  • Tue, Apr 16 7:00 pm – 11:00 pm: Woodies Open
  • Wed, Apr 17 7:00 pm – 11:00 pm: Woodies Open
  • Thu, Apr 18 7:00 pm – 11:00 pm: Woodies Open
  • Fri, Apr 19 6:00 pm – 11:00 pm: Woodies Open
  • Mon, Apr 22 7:00 pm – 11:00 pm: Woodies Open
  • Tue, Apr 23 7:00 pm – 11:00 pm: Woodies Open
  • Wed, Apr 24 7:00 pm – 11:00 pm: Woodies Open
  • Thu, Apr 25 7:00 pm – 11:00 pm: Woodies Open
  • Fri, Apr 26 6:00 pm – 11:00 pm: Woodies Open
  • Fri, Apr 26 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm: Junior Cricket Practice
    (Ashleworth Woodpeckers, Woodpeckers Close Gloucester, England)
  • Mon, Apr 29 7:00 pm – 11:00 pm: Woodies Open
  • Tue, Apr 30 7:00 pm – 11:00 pm: Woodies Open
  • Wed, May 1 7:00 pm – 11:00 pm: Woodies Open
  • Thu, May 2 7:00 pm – 11:00 pm: Woodies Open
  • Fri, May 3 6:00 pm – 11:00 pm: Woodies Open
  • Fri, May 3 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm: Junior Cricket Practice
    (Ashleworth Woodpeckers, Woodpeckers Close Gloucester, England)
  • Mon, May 6 7:00 pm – 11:00 pm: Woodies Open
  • Tue, May 7 7:00 pm – 11:00 pm: Woodies Open
  • Wed, May 8 7:00 pm – 11:00 pm: Woodies Open
  • Thu, May 9 7:00 pm – 11:00 pm: Woodies Open
  • Fri, May 10 6:00 pm – 11:00 pm: Woodies Open
  • Fri, May 10 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm: Junior Cricket Practice
    (Ashleworth Woodpeckers, Woodpeckers Close Gloucester, England)
  • Mon, May 13 7:00 pm – 11:00 pm: Woodies Open
  • Tue, May 14 7:00 pm – 11:00 pm: Woodies Open
  • Wed, May 15 7:00 pm – 11:00 pm: Woodies Open
  • Thu, May 16 7:00 pm – 11:00 pm: Woodies Open
  • Fri, May 17 6:00 pm – 11:00 pm: Woodies Open
  • Fri, May 17 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm: Junior Cricket Practice
    (Ashleworth Woodpeckers, Woodpeckers Close Gloucester, England)
  • Mon, May 20 7:00 pm – 11:00 pm: Woodies Open
  • Tue, May 21 7:00 pm – 11:00 pm: Woodies Open
  • Wed, May 22 7:00 pm – 11:00 pm: Woodies Open
  • Thu, May 23 7:00 pm – 11:00 pm: Woodies Open
  • Fri, May 24 6:00 pm – 11:00 pm: Woodies Open
  • Fri, May 24 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm: Junior Cricket Practice
    (Ashleworth Woodpeckers, Woodpeckers Close Gloucester, England)
  • Mon, May 27 7:00 pm – 11:00 pm: Woodies Open
  • Tue, May 28 7:00 pm – 11:00 pm: Woodies Open
  • Wed, May 29 7:00 pm – 11:00 pm: Woodies Open
  • Thu, May 30 7:00 pm – 11:00 pm: Woodies Open
  • Fri, May 31 6:00 pm – 11:00 pm: Woodies Open
  • Fri, May 31 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm: Junior Cricket Practice
    (Ashleworth Woodpeckers, Woodpeckers Close Gloucester, England)
  • Mon, Jun 3 7:00 pm – 11:00 pm: Woodies Open
  • Tue, Jun 4 7:00 pm – 11:00 pm: Woodies Open
  • Wed, Jun 5 7:00 pm – 11:00 pm: Woodies Open
  • Thu, Jun 6 7:00 pm – 11:00 pm: Woodies Open
  • Fri, Jun 7 6:00 pm – 11:00 pm: Woodies Open
  • Fri, Jun 7 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm: Junior Cricket Practice
    (Ashleworth Woodpeckers, Woodpeckers Close Gloucester, England)
  • Mon, Jun 10 7:00 pm – 11:00 pm: Woodies Open
  • Tue, Jun 11 7:00 pm – 11:00 pm: Woodies Open
  • Wed, Jun 12 7:00 pm – 11:00 pm: Woodies Open
  • Thu, Jun 13 7:00 pm – 11:00 pm: Woodies Open
  • Fri, Jun 14 6:00 pm – 11:00 pm: Woodies Open
  • Fri, Jun 14 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm: Junior Cricket Practice
    (Ashleworth Woodpeckers, Woodpeckers Close Gloucester, England)
  • Mon, Jun 17 7:00 pm – 11:00 pm: Woodies Open
  • Tue, Jun 18 7:00 pm – 11:00 pm: Woodies Open
  • Wed, Jun 19 7:00 pm – 11:00 pm: Woodies Open
  • Thu, Jun 20 7:00 pm – 11:00 pm: Woodies Open
  • Fri, Jun 21 6:00 pm – 11:00 pm: Woodies Open
  • Fri, Jun 21 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm: Junior Cricket Practice
    (Ashleworth Woodpeckers, Woodpeckers Close Gloucester, England)
  • Mon, Jun 24 7:00 pm – 11:00 pm: Woodies Open
  • Tue, Jun 25 7:00 pm – 11:00 pm: Woodies Open
  • Wed, Jun 26 7:00 pm – 11:00 pm: Woodies Open
  • Thu, Jun 27 7:00 pm – 11:00 pm: Woodies Open
  • Fri, Jun 28 6:00 pm – 11:00 pm: Woodies Open
  • Fri, Jun 28 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm: Junior Cricket Practice
    (Ashleworth Woodpeckers, Woodpeckers Close Gloucester, England)
  • Mon, Jul 1 7:00 pm – 11:00 pm: Woodies Open
  • Tue, Jul 2 7:00 pm – 11:00 pm: Woodies Open
  • Wed, Jul 3 7:00 pm – 11:00 pm: Woodies Open
  • Thu, Jul 4 7:00 pm – 11:00 pm: Woodies Open
  • Fri, Jul 5 6:00 pm – 11:00 pm: Woodies Open
  • Fri, Jul 5 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm: Junior Cricket Practice
    (Ashleworth Woodpeckers, Woodpeckers Close Gloucester, England)
  • Mon, Jul 8 7:00 pm – 11:00 pm: Woodies Open
  • Tue, Jul 9 7:00 pm – 11:00 pm: Woodies Open
  • Wed, Jul 10 7:00 pm – 11:00 pm: Woodies Open
  • Thu, Jul 11 7:00 pm – 11:00 pm: Woodies Open
  • Fri, Jul 12 6:00 pm – 11:00 pm: Woodies Open
  • Fri, Jul 12 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm: Junior Cricket Practice
    (Ashleworth Woodpeckers, Woodpeckers Close Gloucester, England)
  • Mon, Jul 15 7:00 pm – 11:00 pm: Woodies Open
  • Tue, Jul 16 7:00 pm – 11:00 pm: Woodies Open
  • Wed, Jul 17 7:00 pm – 11:00 pm: Woodies Open
  • Thu, Jul 18 7:00 pm – 11:00 pm: Woodies Open
  • Fri, Jul 19 6:00 pm – 11:00 pm: Woodies Open
  • Fri, Jul 19 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm: Junior Cricket Practice
    (Ashleworth Woodpeckers, Woodpeckers Close Gloucester, England)
  • Mon, Jul 22 7:00 pm – 11:00 pm: Woodies Open
  • Tue, Jul 23 7:00 pm – 11:00 pm: Woodies Open
  • Wed, Jul 24 7:00 pm – 11:00 pm: Woodies Open
  • Thu, Jul 25 7:00 pm – 11:00 pm: Woodies Open
  • Fri, Jul 26 6:00 pm – 11:00 pm: Woodies Open
  • Fri, Jul 26 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm: Junior Cricket Practice
    (Ashleworth Woodpeckers, Woodpeckers Close Gloucester, England)
  • Mon, Jul 29 7:00 pm – 11:00 pm: Woodies Open
  • Tue, Jul 30 7:00 pm – 11:00 pm: Woodies Open
  • Wed, Jul 31 7:00 pm – 11:00 pm: Woodies Open
  • Thu, Aug 1 7:00 pm – 11:00 pm: Woodies Open
  • Fri, Aug 2 6:00 pm – 11:00 pm: Woodies Open
  • Mon, Aug 5 7:00 pm – 11:00 pm: Woodies Open
  • Tue, Aug 6 7:00 pm – 11:00 pm: Woodies Open
  • Wed, Aug 7 7:00 pm – 11:00 pm: Woodies Open
  • Thu, Aug 8 7:00 pm – 11:00 pm: Woodies Open
  • Fri, Aug 9 6:00 pm – 11:00 pm: Woodies Open
  • Mon, Aug 12 7:00 pm – 11:00 pm: Woodies Open
  • Tue, Aug 13 7:00 pm – 11:00 pm: Woodies Open
  • Wed, Aug 14 7:00 pm – 11:00 pm: Woodies Open
  • Thu, Aug 15 7:00 pm – 11:00 pm: Woodies Open
  • Fri, Aug 16 6:00 pm – 11:00 pm: Woodies Open
  • Mon, Aug 19 7:00 pm – 11:00 pm: Woodies Open
  • Tue, Aug 20 7:00 pm – 11:00 pm: Woodies Open
  • Wed, Aug 21 7:00 pm – 11:00 pm: Woodies Open
  • Thu, Aug 22 7:00 pm – 11:00 pm: Woodies Open
  • Fri, Aug 23 6:00 pm – 11:00 pm: Woodies Open
  • Mon, Aug 26 7:00 pm – 11:00 pm: Woodies Open
  • Tue, Aug 27 7:00 pm – 11:00 pm: Woodies Open
  • Wed, Aug 28 7:00 pm – 11:00 pm: Woodies Open
  • Thu, Aug 29 7:00 pm – 11:00 pm: Woodies Open
  • Fri, Aug 30 6:00 pm – 11:00 pm: Woodies Open
  • Mon, Sep 2 7:00 pm – 11:00 pm: Woodies Open
  • Tue, Sep 3 7:00 pm – 11:00 pm: Woodies Open
  • Wed, Sep 4 7:00 pm – 11:00 pm: Woodies Open
  • Thu, Sep 5 7:00 pm – 11:00 pm: Woodies Open
  • Fri, Sep 6 6:00 pm – 11:00 pm: Woodies Open
  • Mon, Sep 9 7:00 pm – 11:00 pm: Woodies Open
  • Tue, Sep 10 7:00 pm – 11:00 pm: Woodies Open
  • Wed, Sep 11 7:00 pm – 11:00 pm: Woodies Open
  • Thu, Sep 12 7:00 pm – 11:00 pm: Woodies Open
  • Fri, Sep 13 6:00 pm – 11:00 pm: Woodies Open
  • Mon, Sep 16 7:00 pm – 11:00 pm: Woodies Open
  • Tue, Sep 17 7:00 pm – 11:00 pm: Woodies Open
  • Wed, Sep 18 7:00 pm – 11:00 pm: Woodies Open
  • Thu, Sep 19 7:00 pm – 11:00 pm: Woodies Open
  • Fri, Sep 20 6:00 pm – 11:00 pm: Woodies Open

Leave a comment

Social Widgets powered by AB-WebLog.com.