Calendar

Upcoming Calendar of events at The Woodpeckers.

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
1
Event: Woodies Open
When: Mon, Jul 1 8:00 pm – Tue, Jul 2 12:00 am
Woodies Open
2
Event: Woodies Open
When: Tue, Jul 2 8:00 pm – Wed, Jul 3 12:00 am
Woodies Open
3
Event: Woodies Open
When: Wed, Jul 3 8:00 pm – Thu, Jul 4 12:00 am
Woodies Open
4
Event: Woodies Open
When: Thu, Jul 4 8:00 pm – Fri, Jul 5 12:00 am
Woodies Open
5
Event: Woodies Open
When: Fri, Jul 5 7:00 pm – Sat, Jul 6 12:00 am
Event: Junior Cricket Practice
When: Fri, Jul 5 7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Location: Ashleworth Woodpeckers, Woodpeckers Close Gloucester, England
Woodies Open
Junior Cricket Practice
6
7
8
Event: Woodies Open
When: Mon, Jul 8 8:00 pm – Tue, Jul 9 12:00 am
Woodies Open
9
Event: Woodies Open
When: Tue, Jul 9 8:00 pm – Wed, Jul 10 12:00 am
Woodies Open
10
Event: Woodies Open
When: Wed, Jul 10 8:00 pm – Thu, Jul 11 12:00 am
Woodies Open
11
Event: Woodies Open
When: Thu, Jul 11 8:00 pm – Fri, Jul 12 12:00 am
Woodies Open
12
Event: Woodies Open
When: Fri, Jul 12 7:00 pm – Sat, Jul 13 12:00 am
Event: Junior Cricket Practice
When: Fri, Jul 12 7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Location: Ashleworth Woodpeckers, Woodpeckers Close Gloucester, England
Woodies Open
Junior Cricket Practice
13
14
15
Event: Woodies Open
When: Mon, Jul 15 8:00 pm – Tue, Jul 16 12:00 am
Woodies Open
16
Event: Woodies Open
When: Tue, Jul 16 8:00 pm – Wed, Jul 17 12:00 am
Woodies Open
17
Event: Woodies Open
When: Wed, Jul 17 8:00 pm – Thu, Jul 18 12:00 am
Woodies Open
18
Event: Woodies Open
When: Thu, Jul 18 8:00 pm – Fri, Jul 19 12:00 am
Woodies Open
19
Event: Woodies Open
When: Today 7:00 pm – Sat, Jul 20 12:00 am
Event: Junior Cricket Youth Festival
When: Today 7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Location: Ashleworth Woodpeckers, Woodpeckers Close Gloucester, England
Woodies Open
Junior Cricket Youth Festival
20
21
22
Event: Woodies Open
When: Mon, Jul 22 8:00 pm – Tue, Jul 23 12:00 am
Woodies Open
23
Event: Woodies Open
When: Tue, Jul 23 8:00 pm – Wed, Jul 24 12:00 am
Woodies Open
24
Event: Woodies Open
When: Wed, Jul 24 8:00 pm – Thu, Jul 25 12:00 am
Woodies Open
25
Event: Woodies Open
When: Thu, Jul 25 8:00 pm – Fri, Jul 26 12:00 am
Woodies Open
26
Event: Woodies Open
When: Fri, Jul 26 7:00 pm – Sat, Jul 27 12:00 am
Event: Friday’s Rounders night
When: Fri, Jul 26 7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Location: Ashleworth Woodpeckers, Woodpeckers Close Gloucester, England
Woodies Open
Friday’s Rounders night
27
28
29
Event: Woodies Open
When: Mon, Jul 29 8:00 pm – Tue, Jul 30 12:00 am
Woodies Open
30
Event: Woodies Open
When: Tue, Jul 30 8:00 pm – Wed, Jul 31 12:00 am
Woodies Open
31
Event: Woodies Open
When: Wed, Jul 31 8:00 pm – Thu, Aug 1 12:00 am
Woodies Open
1
Event: Woodies Open
When: Thu, Aug 1 8:00 pm – Fri, Aug 2 12:00 am
Woodies Open
2
Event: Woodies Open
When: Fri, Aug 2 7:00 pm – Sat, Aug 3 12:00 am
Event: Friday’s Rounders night
When: Fri, Aug 2 7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Location: Ashleworth Woodpeckers, Woodpeckers Close Gloucester, England
Woodies Open
Friday’s Rounders night
3

Leave a comment

Social Widgets powered by AB-WebLog.com.